Latest Products http://www.agsugandhstores.com Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:36:19 +0530 en-us http://www.agsugandhstores.com Carrier Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/carrier-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/carrier-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/essential-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/essential-oil.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aroma Chemicals http://www.agsugandhstores.com/aroma-chemicals.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/aroma-chemicals.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/lavender-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/lavender-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender oil is an essential oil obtained by distillation from the flower spikes of certain species of lavender. Two forms are distinguished, lavender flower oil, a colorless oil, insoluble in water, having a density of 0.885 g/mL; and lavender spike oil, a distillate from the herb Lavandula latifolia, having density 0.905 g/mL. Like all essential oils, it is not a pure compound; it is a complex mixture of phytochemicals, including linalool and linalyl acetate. As of 2011, the biggest lavender oil producer in the world is Bulgaria. Basil Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/basil-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/basil-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cedar Wood Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/cedar-wood-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/cedar-wood-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/vetiver-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/vetiver-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/nutmeg-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/nutmeg-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/mace-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/mace-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/cinnamon-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/cinnamon-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/geranium-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/geranium-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jojoba Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/jojoba-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/jojoba-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/neem-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/neem-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Benzoate http://www.agsugandhstores.com/sodium-benzoate.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/sodium-benzoate.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Glycol http://www.agsugandhstores.com/propylene-glycol.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/propylene-glycol.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dipropylene Glycol http://www.agsugandhstores.com/dipropylene-glycol.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/dipropylene-glycol.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Oil http://www.agsugandhstores.com/paraffin-oil.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/paraffin-oil.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine http://www.agsugandhstores.com/glycerine.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/glycerine.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diethyl Phthalate http://www.agsugandhstores.com/diethyl-phthalate.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/diethyl-phthalate.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dioctyl Phthalate http://www.agsugandhstores.com/dioctyl-phthalate.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/dioctyl-phthalate.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoic Acid http://www.agsugandhstores.com/benzoic-acid.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/benzoic-acid.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perfumery Compounds http://www.agsugandhstores.com/perfumery-compounds.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/perfumery-compounds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linalool http://www.agsugandhstores.com/linalool.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/linalool.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Citronellal http://www.agsugandhstores.com/citronellal.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/citronellal.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Citronellol Natural http://www.agsugandhstores.com/citronellol-natural.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/citronellol-natural.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Geraniol http://www.agsugandhstores.com/geraniol.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/geraniol.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phenylethyl Alcohol http://www.agsugandhstores.com/phenylethyl-alcohol.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/phenylethyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl Ethyl Methyl Ether http://www.agsugandhstores.com/phenyl-ethyl-methyl-ether.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/phenyl-ethyl-methyl-ether.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/cosmetic-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/cosmetic-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/detergent-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/detergent-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaner Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/floor-cleaner-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/floor-cleaner-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Perfume Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/incense-stick-perfume-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/incense-stick-perfume-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Masala Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/pan-masala-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/pan-masala-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Perfume Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/pet-perfume-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/pet-perfume-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/tobacco-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/tobacco-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Room Air Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/room-air-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/room-air-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume Fragrance http://www.agsugandhstores.com/perfume-fragrance.htm http://www.agsugandhstores.com/perfume-fragrance.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530